Home

Dominies badminton club is one of North Staffordshire most successful clubs in the area. The club prides itself of having members of all standards from National tournament/county players to social players

 

The clubs currently has 3 mens, a ladies and a mixed team. The clubs plays on both Tuesday and Thursdays offering the most cost effective membership within North Staffs at only £50 for adults and £25 for juniors and students.

 

The Club opens from the 2nd week on Sept through to April with having a break in January as we do not have access to the hall.

 

If you require anyother information please do not hesitate to the club secutary Paul Ryles

Fixtures & Results

DATE DAY TEAM  FIXTURE    
4th October Thursday Mens B STOKE NORTH B HOME 7.00pm
7th October Sunday Mens A SANDON A AWAY 7.30pm
11th October Thursday Mens A STOKE NORTH A HOME 7.00pm
11th October Thursday Mens B CONGLETON A HOME 7.00pm
17th October Wednesday Penkhull TRENTHAM A AWAY CUP
18th October Thursday Mens C CLAYTON VALLEY HOME 7.00pm
23rd October Tuesday Mixed CEGELEC  AWAY  7.00pm
23rd October Tuesday Penkhull SANDON A HOME 7.00pm
25th October Thursday Ladies STOKE NORTH B AWAY  7.30pm
1st November Thursday Mens A SANDON A HOME 7.00pm
6th November Tuesday Penkhull HOLDEN LANE B HOME 7.00pm
8th November Thursday Mens C UTTOXETER HOME 7.00pm
8th  November Thursday Mixed KIDSGROVE A HOME 7.00pm
11th November Sunday Mens B  SANDON B AWAY 7.30pm
13th November Tuesday Penkhull HOLDEN LANE A HOME 7.00pm
15th November Thursday Ladies STOKE NORTH B HOME 7.00pm
20th November Tuesday Penkhull STOKE NORTH A HOME 7.00pm
22nd November Thursday Mixed STOKE NORTH B AWAY  7.30pm
22nd November Thursday Mens C SANDON D HOME CUP
27th November Tuesday Mens A PENKHULL AWAY 7.00pm
27th November Tuesday Penkhull DOMINIES A HOME 7.00pm
29th November Thursday Mens C MANOR HALL A HOME 7.00pm
4th  December Tuesday Mixed STOKE NORTH C AWAY  7.30pm
6th  December Thursday Mens A KIDSGROVE A HOME 7.00pm
6th  December Thursday Ladies STOKE NORTH A HOME 7.00pm
10th December Monday Mens C STAFFORD AWAY 7.00pm
12th December Wednesday Penkhull KIDSGROVE A AWAY 7.45pm
13th December Thursday Mens B KIDSGROVE B HOME 7.00pm
13th December Thursday Mixed STOKE NORTH A AWAY  7.30pm
9th January Wednesday Mens B KIDSGROVE B AWAY  7.45pm
15thJanuary Tuesday Mens C CLAYTON VALLEY AWAY 7.30pm
16th January Wednesday Mens A KIDSGROVE A AWAY  7.45pm
17th January Thursday Mixed MANOR HALL A AWAY  7.00pm
17th January Thursday Mens B STOKE NORTH B AWAY 7.30pm
20th January Sunday Mens C SANDON D AWAY  7.30pm
21st January Monday Mens A HOLDEN LANE A AWAY 7.30pm
22nd January Tuesday Ladies STOKE NORTH A AWAY  7.30pm
27th January Sunday Penkhull SANDON A AWAY 7.30pm
28th January Monday Mens A HOLDEN LANE B AWAY 7.30pm
28th January Monday Mens B WHITFIELD A AWAY 7.00pm
30th January Wednesday Mixed KIDSGROVE A AWAY  7.45pm
1st February Friday Mens B WOLSTANTON A AWAY 7.30pm
5th February Tuesday Mens A STOKE NORTH A AWAY 7.30pm
7th February Thursday Mens C MANOR HALL A AWAY 7.00pm
12th February Tuesday Penkhull STOKE NORTH A AWAY 7.30pm
14th February Thursday Mens B SANDON B HOME 7.00pm
19th February Tuesday Penkhull KIDSGROVE A HOME 7.00pm
21st February Thursday Mixed MANOR HALL A HOME 7.00pm
21st February Thursday Mens B WOLSTANTON A HOME 7.00pm
28th February Thursday Mens A PENKHULL HOME 7.00pm
28th February Thursday Mens C STAFFORD HOME 7.00pm
28th February Thursday Penkhull DOMINIES A Away 7.00pm
4th March Monday Penkhull HOLDEN LANE A AWAY 7.00pm
12th March Tuesday Mixed STOKE NORTH C HOME 7.00pm
14th March Thursday Ladies MANOR HALL A HOME 7.00pm
14th March Thursday Mens B WHITFIELD A HOME 7.00pm
18th March Monday Penkhull HOLDEN LANE B AWAY 7.00pm
21st March Thursday Ladies MANOR HALL A AWAY  7.00pm
21st March Thursday Mens A HOLDEN LANE A HOME 7.00pm
21st March Thursday Mens C SANDON D HOME 7.00pm
24th March Sunday Mens B CONGLETON A AWAY  7.00pm
28th March  Thursday Mixed STOKE NORTH A HOME 7.00pm
29th March Friday Mens C UTTOXETER AWAY 7.00pm
4th April Thursday Mens A HOLDEN LANE B HOME 7.00pm
11th April Thursday Mixed STOKE NORTH B HOME 7.00pm

New Members and Register

Adults Membership

Adults Membership per season is £50, which entitles you play club nights both Tuesday and Thursday with feather shuttles. Match fees is £3 per match payable on the night of the match.

Juniors /Students Membership

Juniors /Students Membership per season is £25, which entitles you play club nights both Tuesday and Thursday with feather shuttles. Match fees is £3 per match payable on the night of the match.